Zuci Natural Care Sunscreen wipes with Aloe Vera and Vitamin-E Review

 

zucchi-wipes-aloevera-

Hi ladies!

There is nothing better than having clean and soft skin, right? Well, a good quality cleansing and scrubs are something that you can use at a certain place, Then what should we do if we want to give a fresh and clean feel to our skin? Facial wipes is the word ladies! It is something I can’t do without and Currently hooked onto Zuci Natural sunscreen wipes with Aloe Vera and Vit- E. Let’s talk more about it.

Product Info

  • Helps remove dirt and excess oil from your face and neck
  • The Aloe Vera extract stimulates epidermal growth and repairs your skin leaving it smooth and clean
  • These Sunscreen Wipes are specially formulated for protection against UVA and UVB rays
  • Paraban Free
  • One pack contains 15 wipes.
 zucchi-wipes
The wipes come in a green color package, Just like any other wipe packaging. The whole info about the product has mentioned on the outer packaging. It has a tiny opening, so you can just peel it off and pull out the wipe. These wipes are neither too wet nor very dry, just perfect to clean all the impurities with ease. Although, It tends to dry very soon if they come in contact of air for a long time.
zucchi-wipes-aloevera

Final Verdict –

Facial wipes are boon for my oily and acne prone skin.They have made my skin care routine a lot easier. I had been using Kara wipes before and that worked too well for my sensitive skin. Zuci wipes are the most hydrating and soft wipes, I have ever used. I just need one wipe to clean my face and it makes my skin super soft and hydrated. Although, I am a devotee of ‘Double cleansing method’ So I use a foaming cleanser just after I use these wipes onto my face, to make it even cleaner and supple.

 

zucchi-facial-wipes

I would say, these wipes are great for all skin types and cost effective as well. Do give them a try this winter season, you’ll love them for sure.

What I Like about Zuci Natural Care Sunscreen wipes with Aloe Vera and Vitamin-E

  • Alluring and Refreshing green packaging
  • Smells heavenly
  • Great quality
  • Provides protection against  UVA and UVB rays
  • Moisturizing
  • Cleanses effectively
  • Makes skin smooth and clean
  • Cost effective
  • Parabene free
  • Doesn’t dry out with time
  • Widely available both online and offline.

What I Don’t Like about Zuci Natural Care Sunscreen wipes with Aloe Vera and Vitamin-E

None ! Smile

Rating- 5/5

Leave a Reply

